Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


Washington, D.C. – The US Department of State today updated the number of qualified Visa Waiver Program (VWP) designated countries from 38 to 39. The 39th country to have enjoyed the privilege is Pakistan.

Pakistani passport holders no longer require visas to travel to the United States. This takes Pakistan from the list of countries whose citizens are required to obtain visas for travel to the United States.

In order to travel without a visa on the VWP, you must have authorization through the Electronic System for Travel Authorization prior to boarding a U.S. bound air or sea carrier to determine eligibility to travel without a visa to the United States for tourism or business.

U.S. Secretary of State John Kerry said that the State Department arrived at the decision as a way to reward Pakistan in helping to fight terrorism.

For more information on how to apply, visit us again for more updates.
source: http://goo.gl/3yXjml
for more: https://goo.gl/Cp57SM